Administrators

Pamela Jeneé Wilbon

Chief Program Officer

Main Office (N. Oakland)

pamelaw@pghcsi.org

412.904.4702

A. Odell Richardson

Executive Director

Main Office (N. Oakland)

odellr@pghcsi.org

412.904.4701

John Dolansky

Finance Director

Main Office (N. Oakland)

johnd@pghcsi.org

412.904.4703

Staff

Carlita Evans

Work Ready Case Manager

Southside Office

carlitae@pghcsi.org

412.904.4807

Bill Freed

Workforce Development Coordinator

Southside Office

billf@pghcsi.org

412.904.4812

Harry Geyer

Staff Accountant

Main Office (N. Oakland)

harryg@pghcsi.org

412.904.4704

Jim Jackson

Program Coordinator, Anti-Hunger Initiatives

Main Office (N. Oakland)

jimj@pghcsi.org

412.904.4811

Ron Perkins

Job Developer

Southside Office

ronp@pghcsi.org

412.904.4700

Serena Jenkins

Work Ready Case Manager

Main Office (N. Oakland)

serenaj@pghcsi.org

412.904.4712

Cathy Leirmann

Accounting Assistant

Main Office (N. Oakland)

cathyl@pghcsi.org

412.904.4708

Patricia Marsh

Workforce Development Case Manager

Southside Office 

patriciam@pghcsi.org

412.904.4706

Latoya Phifer

Direct Services Coordinator

Main Office (N. Oakland)

latoyap@pghcsi.org

412.904.4713

Kurtis Mennitti

Workforce Development Job Developer

Main Office (N. Oakland)

kurtism@pghcsi.org

412.904.4717

Angelica Matthews

Job Developer

Southside Office

ronp@pghcsi.org

412.904.4700

Elizabeth Suter

Direct Service Case Manager

South Side Office

elizabeths@pghcsi.org

412.904.4700

Pittsburgh Community Services, Inc.

249 N Craig St, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

(412) 904-4700

©2017 PCSI