top of page

Administrator

Pamela Jeneé Wilbon

Interim Executive Director 

Main Office (N. Oakland)

pamelaw@pghcsi.org

412.904.4702

John Dolansky

Finance Director

Main Office (N. Oakland)

johnd@pghcsi.org

412.904.4703

Staff

Work Ready

Angelicha Matthews

Work Ready Case Manager

Southside Office

angelicham@pghcsi.org

412.904.4804

Workforce Development & Training
logoHD (002) (002).PNG

Kevin Mickens, MSW

Lead Case Manager

 kevinm@pghcsi.org

412.904.4810

Direct Services

Denise Johnson

WorkReady Case manager

Main Office (N. Oakland)

denisej@pghcsi.org

412.904.4718

Latoya Phifer

Direct Services Coordinator

Main Office (N. Oakland)

latoyap@pghcsi.org

412.904.4713

Julian Pito

Case Manager

Main Office (N. Oakland)

julianp@pghcsi.org

412.904.4818

Accounting/Administrative

Harry Geyer

Staff Accountant

Main Office (N. Oakland)

harryg@pghcsi.org

412.904.4704

Joann Lewis

Client Navigator

Main Office (N. Oakland)

joannl@pghcsi.org

412.904.4815

Serena Jenkins

Programs Operations Coordinator

Main Office (N. Oakland)

serenaj@pghcsi.org

412.904.4714

Hunger Trust

Jim Jackson

Program Coordinator, Anti-Hunger Initiatives

Main Office (N. Oakland)

jimj@pghcsi.org

412.904.4811

logoHD (002) (002).PNG

Rolland Warden

SDOH Case Manager

Main Office (N. Oakland)

rollandw@pghcsi.org

412.904.4708

bottom of page