Administrators

Pamela Jeneé Wilbon

Chief Program Officer

Main Office (N. Oakland)

pamelaw@pghcsi.org

412.904.4702

A. Odell Richardson

Executive Director

Main Office (N. Oakland)

odellr@pghcsi.org

412.904.4701

John Dolansky

Finance Director

Main Office (N. Oakland)

johnd@pghcsi.org

412.904.4703

Staff

Work Ready

Angelica Matthews

Work Ready Case Manager

Southside Office

angelicham@pghcsi.org

412.904.4804

Workforce Development & Training

Ron Perkins

Job Developer

Southside Office

ronp@pghcsi.org

412.904.4809

Patricia Marsh

Workforce Development

Trainer/Case Manager

South Side Office 

patriciam@pghcsi.org

412.904.4706

Beth Picture.jpg

Elizabeth Suter

Workforce Development

Job Developer/Case Manager

South Side Office

elizabeths@pghcsi.org

412.904.4710

kurtm.jpg

Kurtis Mennitti

Workforce Development

Job Developer/Case Manager

Main Office (N. Oakland)

kurtism@pghcsi.org

412.904.4717

Kenneth Sines

Workforce Development

Job Developer/Case Manager

Main Office (N. Oakland)

kenneths@pghcsi.org

412.904.4801

Direct Services

Roosevelt Norfleet

General Manager

Main Office (N. Oakland)

rooseveltn@pghcsi.org

412.904.4802

Latoya Phifer

Direct Services Coordinator

Main Office (N. Oakland)

latoyap@pghcsi.org

412.904.4713

Stacey Young

Case Manager

Main Office (N. Oakland)

staceyy@pghcsi.org

412.904.4808

Accounting/Administrative

Cathy Leirmann

Accounting Assistant

Main Office (N. Oakland)

cathyl@pghcsi.org

412.904.4708

Harry Geyer

Staff Accountant

Main Office (N. Oakland)

harryg@pghcsi.org

412.904.4704

Joann Lewis

Program Assistant

Main Office (N. Oakland)

joannl@pghcsi.org

412.904.4815

Serena Jenkins

Programs Operations Coordinator

Main Office (N. Oakland)

serenaj@pghcsi.org

412.904.4714

Hunger Trust

Jim Jackson

Program Coordinator, Anti-Hunger Initiatives

Main Office (N. Oakland)

jimj@pghcsi.org

412.904.4811

all staff.jpg