Administrators

Pamela Jeneé Wilbon

Chief Program Officer

Main Office (N. Oakland)

pamelaw@pghcsi.org

412.904.4702

A. Odell Richardson

Executive Director

Main Office (N. Oakland)

odellr@pghcsi.org

412.904.4701

John Dolansky

Finance Director

Main Office (N. Oakland)

johnd@pghcsi.org

412.904.4703

Staff

Work Ready

Carlita Evans

Work Ready Case Manager

Southside Office

carlitae@pghcsi.org

412.904.4807

Angelica Matthews

Work Ready Case Manager

Southside Office

angelicham@pghcsi.org

412.904.4804

Workforce Development & Training

Bill Freed

Workforce Development Coordinator

Southside Office

billf@pghcsi.org

412.904.4812

Ron Perkins

Job Developer

Southside Office

ronp@pghcsi.org

412.904.4809

Patricia Marsh

Workforce Development

Trainer/Case Manager

South Side Office 

patriciam@pghcsi.org

412.904.4706

Elizabeth Suter

Workforce Development

Job Developer/Case Manager

South Side Office

elizabeths@pghcsi.org

412.904.4710

Kurtis Mennitti

Workforce Development

Job Developer/Case Manager

Main Office (N. Oakland)

kurtism@pghcsi.org

412.904.4717

Direct Services

Latoya Phifer

Direct Services Coordinator

Main Office (N. Oakland)

latoyap@pghcsi.org

412.904.4713

Accounting/Administrative

Cathy Leirmann

Accounting Assistant

Main Office (N. Oakland)

cathyl@pghcsi.org

412.904.4708

Harry Geyer

Staff Accountant

Main Office (N. Oakland)

harryg@pghcsi.org

412.904.4704

Heidi Marketich

Program Assistant

Main Office (N. Oakland)

heidim@pghcsi.org

412.904.4815

Hunger Trust

Jim Jackson

Program Coordinator, Anti-Hunger Initiatives

Main Office (N. Oakland)

jimj@pghcsi.org

412.904.4811

Serena Jenkins

Programs Operations Coordinator

Main Office (N. Oakland)

serenaj@pghcsi.org

412.904.4712

Elliot Ohlberg

Program Assistant

Main Office (N. Oakland)

ellioto@pghcsi.org

412.904.4803

Pittsburgh Community Services, Inc.

249 N Craig St, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

(412) 904-4700

©2017 PCSI